panasecurity.blogg.se

Fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater
Fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater






fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater

You will know when you get a strike, the rod will start doubling over, press down on the right mouse button to set the hooks. There should be 3 filled in circles with the words Stop&Go under the picture of the jig, if not try adjusting the speed or retrieve till there is.

fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater

How do you use the bass jig in fishing planet? What is the fastest way to get XP in fishing planet? Of course, there are exceptions, when a small lure is “dancing” just in front of a big fish, it’ll snatch it. It’s a simple natural law: no fish will burn more energy than it can possibly gain from its prey. Lures and baits: keep in mind that big fish require big lures or big and consistent baits. How do you catch the biggest fish in fishing planet? How do you catch the flathead catfish Neherrin river fishing planet? What is the best lure for bass in fishing planet? I know abaut the drag but sometimes the fish exceeds my line length and I lose the lure eventually.24 How do you catch Bowfin fishing planet? How do you fish Neherrin River? If I remember correctly I just bought the EspiraSlim 2500 but haven't tried it in that place yet. So if it has 8 drag settings, start it at 4 and increase as needed, but keep an eye on your meters. The keys for lures is to make sure the lure weight does not exceed the max on the rod.Īfter you get your rod setup it is always wise to set your drag at 1/2 settings.

fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater

Reel = CrucianHunter 3500 = Max drag 3.25kg Rod = ValueSpin 230 = Max line weight is 3.4kg Lure Weight Max: 20g The key is to make sure your rod and reel are about the same kg. Please suggest me a rod that can be bought with credits, not gold.įor Mudwater, the ValueSpin 230 is good enough for lure fishing. My credits are around 16000, my keepnet has 12 kg limit, I'll try lure fishing, my rod for lure fishing is Valve spin 230. I had answered some of these questions in my first post but I'll repeat here: If you answer the above I can try and help you make a good selection. Do you have any other rods/reels than the ones you start with in game?








Fishing planet largemouth bass mudwater